Where are your Best Friends at?

30Oct09

My best friend from primary school (kolkata) is studying in mumbai now.

My best friends in high school (goa) are in US, studying and working.

My best friend in higher secondary school departed

My best friend in undergrad college is somewhere I’m not aware of…been a long time.

My best friends in postgrad college are working in Pune.

My best friend for life is studying in one of the best dental colleges.

Where are your best friends at?

No Responses Yet to “Where are your Best Friends at?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

